Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2022-2023 Executive Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings are from 6:30-8:30pm at Edina City Hall in the Community Room (unless otherwise noted)

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Monday, August 1, 2022 

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Monday, November 7, 2022

Monday, December 5, 2022

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

Monday, March 6, 2023

Monday, April 3, 2023

Monday, May 1, 2023

Monday, June 5, 2023

____________________________________________

2022-2023 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Meetings are from 7:00-8:30pm at Edina City Hall in the Community Room (unless otherwise noted)

Monday, July 18, 2022

Monday, August 15, 2022

Monday, September 19, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Monday, November 21, 2022

Monday, December 12, 2022 - Location TBD

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Monday, February 13, 2023

Monday, March 13, 2023

Monday, April 17, 2023

Monday, May 15, 2023

Monday, June 19, 2023