Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2021-2022 EBA Executive Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings are scheduled from 6:30-8:30pm (unless otherwise noted)

Monday, July 12, 2021 - Online Virtual Meeting

Monday, August 9, 2021 – EHS Community Room (enter EHS door 5) and Online Virtual Option

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - Edina City Hall Mayor's Conference Room and Online Virtual Option

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - Edina City Hall Mayor's Conference Room and Online Virtual Option

Monday, November 1, 2021 - 8:45-9:30pm - Online Virtual Meeting

Monday, December 6, 2021 - Edina City Hall Mayor's Conference Room and Online Virtual Option

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 (moved from Mon 1/3) - Online Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - Online Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - Edina City Hall Mayor's Conference Room and Online Virtual Option

Monday, April 4, 2022 - Edina City Hall Mayor's Conference Room and Online Virtual Option

Monday, May 2, 2022 - Edina City Hall Mayor's Conference Room and Online Virtual Option

Monday, June 6, 2022 - Edina City Hall Mayor's Conference Room and Online Virtual Option

____________________________________________

2021-2022 EBA Full Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Meetings are scheduled from 6:30-8:30pm (unless otherwise noted)

Monday, July 26, 2021 - Online Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 (moved from Mon 8/23) - Edina City Hall Mayor's Conference Room & Online Virtual Option

Monday, September 20, 2021 - Edina City Hall Mayor's Conference Room and Online Virtual Option

Monday, October 25, 2021 (moved from Mon 10/18) - Edina City Hall Mayor's Conference Room & Online Virtual Option

Monday, November 15, 2021 - Edina City Hall Mayor's Conference Room and Online Virtual Option

Monday, December 13, 2021 - Online Virtual Meeting

Monday, January 10, 2022 (moved from Mon 1/24) - Online Virtual Meeting

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - Online Virtual Meeting

Monday, March 14, 2022 - Edina Community Center Room 351 and Online Virtual Option

Monday, April 18, 2022 - Edina City Hall Mayor's Conference Room and Online Virtual Option

Monday, May 16, 2022 - Edina City Hall Mayor's Conference Room and Online Virtual Option

Monday, June 27, 2022 - Edina City Hall Mayor's Conference Room and Online Virtual Option