Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

________________________________________

2019-2020 EBA Executive Board Meeting Schedule
Meetings are scheduled from 6:30-8:30 (unless otherwise noted)

April 6, 2020 Edina City Hall Community Room (Changed to Full Board Meeting 3/12/20, Teleconference)

April 20th, 2020 Teleconference (Added see below)

May 4, 2020 Edina City Hall Community Room (Cancelled 4/30/20 due to COVID)

June 8, 2020 Edina City Hall Community Room

________________________________________

2019-2020 EBA General Full Board Meeting Schedule
Meetings are scheduled from 6:30-8:30 (unless otherwise noted)

March 16, 2020 Edina City Hall Community Room (Cancelled 3/12/20 due to COVID)

April 6, 2020  Teleconference (Added 3/12/20)

April 20, 2020 Edina City Hall Community Room (Changed to an Exec Board Meeting, Teleconference)

May 18, 2020 Edina City Hall Community Room

June 15, 2020 Edina City Hall Community Room

____________________________________________

2020-2021 EBA Executive Board Meeting Schedule
Meetings are scheduled from 6:30-8:30 (unless otherwise noted)

Monday, July 13, 2020 – Meet at Edina Community Center

Monday, August 3, 2020- Community Room

Monday, September 14, 2020 – Meet at Edina Community Center

Monday, October 5, 2020- Community Room

Monday, November 2, 2020- Community Room

Monday, December 7, 2020- Community Room

Monday, January 4, 2021- Community Room

Monday, February 1, 2021- Community Room

Monday, March 1, 2021- Community Room

Monday, April 5, 2021- Community Room

Monday, May 3, 2021- Community Room

Monday, June 7, 20201- Community Room

____________________________________________

2020-2021 EBA Board of Directors Meeting Schedule
Meetings are scheduled from 6:30-8:30 (unless otherwise noted)

Monday, July 20, 2020- Community Room

Monday, August 17, 2020 – Mayor’s Room

Monday, September 21, 2020- Community Room

Monday, October 19, 2020- Community Room

Monday, November 16, 2020- Community Room

Monday, December 14, 2020 – Meet at Edina Community Center

Monday, January 25, 2021- Community Room

Monday, February 15, 2021- Community Room

Monday, March 15, 2021- Community Room

Monday, April 19, 2021- Community Room

Monday, May 17, 2021- Community Room

Monday, June 21, 2021- Community Room

____________________________________________