My my My my

Board Roles and Responsibilities

Board members are the fiduciaries who steer the organization towards a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies, as well as by making sure the nonprofit has adequate resources to advance its mission.


Giovanna Ingram


Derek Johnson


Mike Hutson

VP, House Rec Programs   

Puneet Sinha

VP, Boys Travel   

Bryan Dye


Monte Mills

VP, Girls Travel

Scott Phinney

VP, K-2 Programs

Cody Skarning

Communications Director

Lisa Bock


Jay Stockwell

Tournament Administrator

Eric Nelson 

Girls Tournament Director

Andy Stotts

Boys Tournament Director

Jon Newburg

Girls Varsity Coach

Jaime Gaard

Boys Varsity Coach Joe Burger
Boys 5-8 House Grade Commissioner

Bill Rohlf

Girls 4-12 Rec League Commissioner

Trevor Busby

Boys Senior House Commissioner

Jeff Johnson

Concession Coordinator

Blake Nixon

Website organization/Website photos

Jess Branham


Paul Blacklock

Boys House 3/4 Grade- Girls House 3rd Grade Commissioner Todd Retzlaff
Administrator - District Liaison, Scheduler, Insurance Coordinator Laurie Wilcox