Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Board Roles and Responsibilities

Board members are the fiduciaries who steer the organization towards a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies, as well as by making sure the nonprofit has adequate resources to advance its mission.

President           

Giovanna Ingram
giovanna1963@yahoo.com

Treasurer                 

Derek Johnson
dereksjohnson@gmail.com

Administrator

Mike Hutson
admin@edinabasketball.com

VP, House Rec Programs   

Puneet Sinha
psinha371@gmail.com

VP, Boys Travel   

Bryan Dye
bryan_dye@comcast.net

Secretary

Monte Mills
monte00mills@gmail.com

VP, Girls Travel

Scott Phinney
scott_phinney@hotmail.com

VP, K-2 Programs

Cody Skarning
cskarning@me.com

Communications Director

Lisa Bock
lisajbock@gmail.com

Sponsorship/Fundraising/Donations

Jay Stockwell
stockwell.jay@gmail.com

Tournament Administrator

Eric Nelson 
enelson@refinedllc.com

Girls Tournament Director

Andy Stotts
Andy.R.Stotts@unfi.com

Boys Tournament Director

Jon Newburg 
jon.newburg@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Coach

Jaime Gaard

Boys Varsity Coach Joe Burger
Boys 5-8 House Grade Commissioner

Bill Rohlf
billr5115@yahoo.com

Girls 4-12 Rec League Commissioner

Trevor Busby
famutrev@gmail.com

Boys Senior House Commissioner

Jeff Johnson
jjohnson@theminikahdaclub.com

Concession Coordinator

Blake Nixon
blake@geronimoenergy.com

Website organization/Website photos

Jess Branham
jbranham2010@hotmail.com

Uniforms/Apparel/Equipment

Paul Blacklock
paulrblacklock1@yahoo.com

Boys House 3/4 Grade- Girls House 3rd Grade Commissioner Todd Retzlaff
Administrator - District Liaison, Scheduler, Insurance Coordinator Laurie Wilcox