My my My my


Andy Stotts


James Yacoub


Monte Mills

Vice President, Boys Travel Program

Jon Newburg

Co-Vice President, Girls Travel Program

Paul Crowley

Co-Vice President, Girls Travel Program

Nora Thelen

Vice President, 3rd-12th House/Rec Programs

Todd Retzlaff

Vice President, K-2nd Grade House Programs

Cody Skarning

Boys/Girls K-3rd Grade Player Development Director Blake Nixon
Boys/Girls 3rd Grade House and Boys 4th Grade House Commissioner Collin Nelson
Boys 5th-8th Grade House Program Commissioner Rebecca Haddad

Boys 9th-12th Grade Rec Program Commissioner

Rick LaVercombe

Girls 4th-12th Grade Rec Program Commissioner Trevor Busby
Boys 3rd Grade Spring Program Commissioner Mike Landers

Girls 3rd Grade Spring Program Commissioner

Niki Koranda

Apparel/Equipment/Uniforms Kevin Donley



Boys Travel Tournament Director

Terry Delahunt

Girls Travel Tournament Director

Jamie Derus

Tournament Administrator Eric Nelson
Tournament Concessions Coordinator Open
Boys Varsity Coach TBD
Girls Varsity Coach Dre Jefferson

Administrator - Player and Coach Development Chair, Marketing, Communications

Mike Hutson

Administrator - COVID-19 Chair, Vendor Relations, Player Registration, Scholarships

Giovanna Ingram

Administrator - District Liaison, Scheduler, Insurance Coordinator

Laurie Wilcox