Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Open Gym Grades 9-12th

Date Grade Start End Location
Saturday, October 26, 2019 9th-10th 12:00pm 1:30pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
  11th-12th 1:30pm 3:00pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
         
Saturday, November 2, 2019 9th-10th 12:00pm 1:30pm ECC City Gym
  11th-12th 1:30pm 3:00pm ECC City Gym
         
Saturday, November 9, 2019 9th-10th 12:00pm 1:30pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
  11-12th 1:30pm 3:00pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
         
Saturday, November 16, 2019 9th-10th 12:00pm 1:30pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
  11th-12th 1:30pm 3:00pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
         
Saturday, November 23, 2019 9th-10th 12:00pm 1:30pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
  11th-12th 1:30pm 3:00pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
         
Saturday, December 14, 2019 9th-10th 12:00pm 1:30pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
  11th-12th 1:30pm 3:00pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
         
Saturday, December 21, 2019 9th-10th 12:00pm 1:30pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
  11th-12th 1:30pm 3:00pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
         
Saturday, December 28, 2019 9th-10th 12:00pm 1:30pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
  11th-12th 1:30pm 3:00pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
         
Saturday, January 4, 2020 9th-10th 12:00pm 1:30pm ECC Large Gym - North & South Courts
  11th-12th 1:30pm 3:00pm ECC Large Gym - North & South Courts
         
Saturday, January 11, 2020 9th-10th 12:00pm 1:30pm ECC Large Gym - North & South Courts
  11th-12th 1:30pm 3:00pm ECC Large Gym - North & South Courts
         
Saturday, January 18, 2020 9th-10th 12:00pm 1:30pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
  11th-12th 1:30pm 3:00pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
         
Saturday, February 8, 2020 9th-10th 12:00pm 1:30pm ECC Large Gym - North Court
  11th-12th 1:30pm 3:00pm ECC Large Gym - South Court
         
Saturday, February 15, 2020 9th-10th 12:00pm 1:30pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
  11th-12th 1:30pm 3:00pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
         
Saturday, February 29, 2020 9th-10th 12:00pm 1:30pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
  11th-12th 1:30pm 3:00pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
         
Saturday, March 7, 2020 9th-10th 12:00pm 1:30pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2
  11th-12th 1:30pm 3:00pm EHS Field House - Courts 1 & 2