My my My my



President Giovanna Ingram
Treasurer James Kiely
Administrator Cami Flanagan
VP, House Rec Programs Puneet Sinha
VP, Boys Travel Jeff Couchman
VP, Boys Travel Elect Bryan Dye
VP, Girls Travel Scott Phinney
VP, K-2 Programs Derek Johnson
Communications Director Lisa Bock
Director, Marketing and Brand/Sponsorship/Fundraising/Donations Mark Murray
Tournament Administrator Eric Nelson
Girls Tournament Director Bryan Bass
Boys Tournament Director Ryan Himley
Girls Varsity Coach Matt Nilsen
Boys Varsity Coach Joe Burger
Insurance Coordinator Jeff Couchman
Tournament Concessions/Vendor Coordinator Jon Newburg
3/4 Grade Commissioner Todd Retzlaff
Boys 5-8 Grade Commissioner Chuck Donahue
Girls 4-12 Rec League Commissioner Trevor Busby
Boys Senior House Commissioner Steve Pfefferle
Apparel/Uniforms Paul Blacklock
Training/Summer Opportunities Jess Branham
St Cloud Committee Chair Paul Blacklock
Open Streets Chair Lisa B, Jess B. Todd R.




Board Application Form

The Edina Basketball Association is always looking for board members who are willing to work and make our program the best it can be. The board meets once a month, and other committee work is completed throughout the year. If you're interested in helping to make a difference, please consider membership on the EBA's board.